You are Here Home > Representatives
Gulf Dunes Video

Our Representatives

Since 1995, Gulf Dunes LLC has been the premier Destination Management Company and Professional Conference Organizer in Dubai. Praised for its personal style Gulf Dunes offers objective consultancy and provides a total solution for all our client's requirements.

During the past decade, more than a thousand tailor-made meetings, incentives, conferences and events have been successfully managed for groups from 10 up to 4,000 participants in Dubai, the United Arab Emirates and Oman.

Our extensive knowledge of the destinations and excellent relations with local partners and suppliers ensure that Gulf Dunes will plan and manage each event, conference or meeting to the highest possible standard.

Argentina Hello Brazil
Ms. Andrea Romero
Telephone: +54 9 11 4434 1700
gulfdunes@smartofficereps.com
Brazil Hello Brazil
Ms. Taylise Fernandes
Telephone: +55 11 3569 3009
taylise@hellobrazil.tur.br
China Shen Zhen Jie Kai Travel Service LLC
Ms. Cathy Du
Telephone: +86 1366 264 1650
cathy.rep@gulfdunes.com
France Proxima Marketing
Mr. Patrick genie
Telephone: +33 (0)6 17 76 21 51
patrick@proxima.marketing
Germany Sales & Promotion Marketing
Ms. Mary de Ridder
Telephone: +49 2837-66498-0
mary@travelpromotion.de
Poland PolHotRep
Ms. Agnieszka Jasinska-Goerdt
Telephone: +48 60 096 9406
info@polhotrep.pl
Russia Compass Consulting
Ms. Lidia Izrailova
Telephone: +7 495 981 51 88
lidia@compass-consulting.ru
Spain Travelling 3.0
Mr. Raul Cruz Tello
Telephone: +34 610 766 079
rcruz@travelling3.com
United Kingdom Pearl Representation
Mr. Rakesh N Joomuck
Telephone: +44 78 188 92674
rakesh@pearlr.co.uk
USA Exclusive Destinations
Ms. Lynda Baum
Telephone: +1 408 234 7518
lbaum@edestinations.com

Host Global Alliance
Ms.Rachel Elliott
Telephone:+1 702 798 1975
Rachel.elliot@hosts-global.com
Gulf Dunes LLC, P.O. Box 124174, Dubai, UAE | Phone : +971 4 450 4460 | Fax : +971 4 450 4461 | info@gulfdunes.com | Disclaimer