You are Here Home > About Us > Team

Management

Small Img Peter Payet
CEO
Languages: English, Swahili,
French
Peter.Payet@gulfdunes.com
Small ImgCathy Mead
General Manager
Languages: English
Cathy.Mead@gulfdunes.com

Operations

Small Img Andrew Cunningham
Operations Manager
Languages: English, Tamil
Andrew.Cunningham@gulfdunes.com
Small Img Sandra Mannoni
Project Manager
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Sandra.Mannoni@gulfdunes.com
Small Img Paulo Costa
Project Executive
Languages: English, Portuguese
Paulo.Costa@gulfdunes.com
Small Img Angeli Balchand
Project Manager
Languages: English, Tagalog
Angeli.Balchand@gulfdunes.com
Small Img Natalia Polegaeva
Project Manager
Languages: English, Russian
Natalia.Polegaeva@gulfdunes.com

Business Development

Small Img
Syed Awais Ahmed
Head of Business Development
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu
Awais.Ahmed@gulfdunes.com
Small Img
Barbara Prantl
Project Manager
Languages:English, Italian, German
Barbara.Prantl@gulfdunes.com

Finance and Administration

Small Img
Qassem Ghani
Senior Accountant
Languages: English, Hindi
Qassem.Ghani@gulfdunes.com
Small Img
Maher Ibrahim Jiddawi
Field Coordinator
Languages: English, Arabic, Swahili, Urdu
Small Img
Kishore Thapa
Administration Assistant
Languages: English, Hindi
Kishore.Thapa@gulfdunes.com

Oman Branch

Small Img
Loai AlNajdawi
Oman Branch Manager
Languages: English, Arabic
Loai.Alnajdawi@gulfdunes.com
Small Img
Ameir Shubber
Project Executive
Languages: English, Arabic
Ameir.Shubber@gulfdunes-oman.com
Small Img
Fahad Al Balushi
Customer Service Officer
Languages: English, Arabic
Fahad.AlBalushi@gulfdunes-oman.com

Gulf Dunes LLC, P.O. Box 124174, Dubai, UAE | Phone : +971 4 450 4460 | Fax : +971 4 450 4461 | info@gulfdunes.com | Disclaimer